Lakeshore Learning – FREE Kids’ Crafts

8 Feb

Lakeshore Learning is a brilliant educational store. I have spent countless dollars on really cool office/ homeschool supplies here. They have an amazing catalog I enjoy perusing from time to time, day dreaming about what I’d like to have if only…

I have never been to the store, but I’ve heard it’s amazing. To date, I have only purchased items online in the comfort of home in my pjs!  But now they’re doing their best to get people like me into the store – every Saturday, Lakeshore Learning offers FREE crafts for kids from 11 am to 3 pm.

This weekend, Saturday February 12th, you can bring your kids in for free Valentine’s crafts and cards!

Lakeshore Learning is located at 13846 North Dallas Parkway in North Dallas.

Click here for an online coupon to save $5, $10, or $15 while you’re in the store this weekend!

One Response to “Lakeshore Learning – FREE Kids’ Crafts”

  1. ant4home February 18, 2011 at 8:43 am #

    Nice ideas

Leave a Reply

